Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rita McDermott

Rita McDermott

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McDermott
"Chris Crown was very patient and thorough going through each insurance policy with me. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase insurance."
Profile photo of johnny dova

johnny dova

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johnny dova
"I sent an email requesting a quote on homeowners insurance on a Monday morning and was emailed a quote same afternoon. I then called and talked to Mary Jo to discuss my options. Everything was explained and adjustments made. It was a very smooth process and all my questions and concerns were addressed. If you want an easy process that produces results to your satisfaction, give them a call. Nice folks and Recommended."
Profile photo of Julie Klug

Julie Klug

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Klug
"Mary Jo was so nice and helpful. She helped me track down older policies from our vehicles. Extremely professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kristen Tobiassen

Kristen Tobiassen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Tobiassen
"Excellent service, great communication, I feel well taken care of by Chris and his team."
Profile photo of Paul Davis

Paul Davis

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Davis
"Mary Jo was really helpful, good rates, very responsive. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tim Allen

Tim Allen

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Allen
"Chris Crown, State Farm Agent is great. Met with him today and he was extremely helpful. If you are looking for insurance, I would definitely recommend him and his agency. Truely first rate!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Zaltsman

Nathan Zaltsman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Zaltsman
"Chris and team have been very helpful transferring our state farm insurance from our previous agent. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dan Brogden

Dan Brogden

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brogden
"I met with Chris after moving from out of state. He was responsive and helpful over email while scheduling the appointment, and when I went into the office, everything went smoothly. Chris explained everything I needed to know, helped me find discounts, and gave good advice about my policy. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for an insurance agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Samantha Castillo

Samantha Castillo

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Castillo
"Chris Crown is professional and took the time to explain my insurance options and policy. He is easy to work with, highly recommend him for your local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Rob Blanks

Rob Blanks

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Blanks
"Friendly, competent, and saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Chris Rush

Chris Rush

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rush
"Scott was respectful and helpful while I was getting my policy set up with State Farm. He did not pressure me into anything I did not want to do."
Profile photo of Sophia Phillips

Sophia Phillips

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Phillips
"Chris and MJ were great. He walked me through the policy and was very helpful in explaining what it would do, and why it was a good idea to have the insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ty Reed

Ty Reed

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Reed
"Quick easy and helpful."
Profile photo of Mama Bearito

Mama Bearito

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Bearito
"Always available for questions, with patience and a smile to boot."
Profile photo of Heidi Shabo

Heidi Shabo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Shabo
"Chris was prompt in returning my email and phone call and was super knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I felt really well taken care of! :)"
Profile photo of TL Livermore

TL Livermore

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TL Livermore
"Scott and Chris have been very helpful in explaining my coverages and helping me with the technology. They do not push products on me and offer advice based on how it will work for the customer, not the company. It's a very friendly place to do business."
Profile photo of Paul Electronicsolutions

Paul Electronicsolutions

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Electronicsolutions
"I had a good time talking with Chris. We covered the details of my coverage and discussed possible changes. We told each other stories got to know each other better."
Profile photo of Ethan Roush

Ethan Roush

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Roush
"Worked with Scott. Very professional, took time to explain everything in detail. Great service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ofstedahl

Rebecca Ofstedahl

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ofstedahl
"Chris was very friendly and informative and prompt. We are thrilled to be working with him."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Archambault

Kaitlyn Archambault

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Archambault
"Chris is very communicative, helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Susan Toepfer

Susan Toepfer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Toepfer
"We met with Chris and he was extremely helpful with reviewing our coverage on our second home in CB. Chris explained things very clearly, had useful suggestions and was able to find some ways to save us money while increasing our coverage. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Mark Ewing

Mark Ewing

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ewing
"We appreciate the time spent to make sure we have the best coverage for our home and autos. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jan Inman

Jan Inman

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Inman
"Our agent was helpful and personable. He spent one-on-one time with us to make sure our insurance coverage was what we wanted and explained everything in a way we could understand. Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of celina serrano

celina serrano

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by celina serrano
"Best experience I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Davison

Kimberly Davison

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Davison
"Chris was a great help with my homeowners insurance renewal. We had to have a tree trimmed at our second home and document that it had been done and Chris took care of that documentation for us, which was a great help since we live out of state. I highly recommend Chris Crown and his State Farm Insurance Agency."