Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Crown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Crown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Electronicsolutions

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5
"I had a good time talking with Chris. We covered the details of my coverage and discussed possible changes. We told each other stories got to know each other better."

Ethan Roush

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Scott. Very professional, took time to explain everything in detail. Great service."

Rebecca Ofstedahl

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very friendly and informative and prompt. We are thrilled to be working with him."

Kaitlyn Archambault

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very communicative, helpful and easy to work with."

Susan Toepfer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Chris and he was extremely helpful with reviewing our coverage on our second home in CB. Chris explained things very clearly, had useful suggestions and was able to find some ways to save us money while increasing our coverage. Thanks Chris!"

Mark Ewing

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the time spent to make sure we have the best coverage for our home and autos. Great customer service."

Jan Inman

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent was helpful and personable. He spent one-on-one time with us to make sure our insurance coverage was what we wanted and explained everything in a way we could understand. Can't beat that!"

celina serrano

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had!"

Kimberly Davison

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a great help with my homeowners insurance renewal. We had to have a tree trimmed at our second home and document that it had been done and Chris took care of that documentation for us, which was a great help since we live out of state. I highly recommend Chris Crown and his State Farm Insurance Agency."

Courtney Andrews

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agent!! Was very welcoming as we came in the door. Had stuff for our kiddos to do while we were talking with him and explained everything where we could understand it. Answered all of our questions. Overall a very good experience! Highly recommend!"

Peter K

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are quite elderly. Chris and his team have always been friendly, approachable and take the time to answer whatever questions we might have. Makes choosing an insuror easier. He is a pleasure to work with."

Ryan Eden

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Chris was a great pleasure. He was friendly and personable. He had great command of all facets of home and auto insurance, and explained each topic completely. He answered all questions in a very straightforward and comprehensive manner. Plus, he obviously cares a great deal about his customers! Happy to be one of his customers!"

Kara Chambers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott & Chris were very helpful!"

Tim Allen

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Crown, State Farm Agent is great. Met with him today and he was extremely helpful. If you are looking for insurance, I would definitely recommend him and his agency. Truely first rate!!"

Christina Cesario

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris explained everything clearly and was very happy to assist me. He has been wonderful to work with and always eager and happy to help with any needs!"

Barb ost

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Chris made insurance easy to understand, and fully explained all options to me. Great experience!"

Thunderbird Company

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm when I was a teenager. Through good and bad they have always taken great care of me and given reasonable rates. I recently went in to Chris's office for the first time to get a quote for a new policy. In today's world it is such a relief to receive good old fashioned excellent customer service and I value it highly. Chris and Scott had my back through the entire process. They spent time going through various aspects of the policy with me and reminded me what it feels like to be a valued customer. That combined with my excellent experience with State Farm in the past I felt 100% comfortable buying the policy without shopping around. I feel very confident that I've selected an excellent agent within an excellent company! Thanks Chris and Scribble Face! 😜"

Teresa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm was informative, smooth, and fun!! Thanks"

Rita Merrigan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Chris answered my questions clearly and well. The quote prices were well below what I had been paying. Very happy to make the switch."

intergalactic joint machine

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful. Went put of his way to answer my questions"

Jim Richeson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job!!"

Brandon Moore

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Crown is a fabulous insurance agent. He explained all of the elements of my policy on a Lake City home. He encouraged and addressed all of my questions. He was very considerate and knowledgeable in meeting my needs, even going out of his way to follow up later on one issue. He is the best agent that I have dealt with in many years!"

Keith Robinson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Policy review was very complete and explained so it was easy to understand."

Chris Myall

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott answered all my questions & found a HO policy to suit my needs."

Dani Leach

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willing to take the time to make sure you are covered where you need it. Thorough and thoughtful. Just want you want from an insurance company."